Entertainment and Events at the Woodcroft

All entertainment and events at the Woodcroft are for club members only.

Please refer to the club notice board in the main bar for more information on what’s on at the Woodcroft.

Our regular events can be viewed here

  • Saturday 18th FebruaryThe Denotones
    • Great entertainment from a fab 60’s band in the main function hall from 8pm
    • Tickets £10, on sale from 3rd February
  • Sunday 26th February – Krystal Scarlett
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Sunday 5th March – The Highwayman
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Saturday 11th March – The Sons of Django
    • Two-tone, Ska and Rocksteady in the main function hall from 8pm
    • Tickets £5, on sale from 25th February
  • Sunday 19th March – One Love with John Messenger
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Saturday 25th March – Lingfield Races
    • £35 per person
    • Coach departs the club at 10am
  • Sunday 26th March – Deuce
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Thursday 30th March – The Woodcroft Quiz
    • £5 per person, maximum teams of 6 people
    • Booking required as tables are limited
  • Friday 31st March – Jason Lee
    • Enjoy songs from a man with a great voice in the main function hall from 8pm
    • Tickets £5, on sale from 17th March
  • Saturday 15th April – Holly’s Buddies
    • 50’s and 60’s and all the songs of Buddy Holly in the main function hall from 8pm
    • Tickets £5, on sale from 31st March
  • Saturday 29th April – Rochester Sweeps Festival
    • Coach leaves the club at 9am, leaves Rochester at 6pm
    • book your seat for £20
  • Sunday 30th April – Miss Vintage
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Saturday 6th May Coronation Day Celebrations – Hart and Harper
    • 70’s and 80’s show
    • 2pm to 5pm in the main function hall
  • Friday 26th May – Alice Band
    • Dance the evening away to this six piece cover band in the main function hall from 8pm
    • Tickets £7, on sale from 12th May
  • Sunday 4th June – The Highwayman
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Saturday 10th June – The Swing Commanders
    • Songs from the 1930’s to the 1950’s, in the main function hall from 8pm
    • Tickets £10, on sale from 26th May
  • Sunday 25th June – Mark Swing
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm

Terms and Conditions

The Woodcroft Club, trading name of Eltham Conservative and Unionist Club Ltd, takes data protection and your privacy seriously.

We will not share your details with any 3rd party.

We endeavour to ensure your details are held safely and securely and maintain this website frequently to ensure it is protected against any unlawful access (hacking).  However, the Woodcroft club holds no responsibility should your data fall into the hands of a third party due to any unauthorised and illegal access to this website.

You have the right to remove yourself from our database at any time.

×