Entertainment and Events at the Woodcroft

All entertainment and events at the Woodcroft are for club members only.

Please refer to the club notice board in the main bar for more information on what’s on at the Woodcroft.

Our regular events can be viewed here

  • Sunday 24th September Miss Vintage🎀
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Sunday 1st October The Blue Belz 🎀
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Saturday 7th October – ABBA’s Angels 🎀
    • Tickets Β£10, on sale from 4pm on 22nd September
    • Only 2 tickets per member (No bulk buying)
  • Thursday 12th October – Woodcroft Quiz (Rearranged)
    • Maximum teams of 6 people, Β£5 per person
    • Booking required
  • Sunday 22nd October – ABBIE🎀
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Saturday 28th October – Kids Halloween Party πŸ‘»πŸŽƒ
    • Entertainement from Ronnie Disco
    • Tickets Β£5 per child
  • Sunday 5th NovemberMiss Vintage🎀
    • Free entertainment in the main bar from 2pm
  • Sunday 12th November – Remembrance Sunday
    • Entertainment from Krystal 1pm to 4pm
    • Entertainment from ABBIE 4.30pm to 7.30pm
  • Sunday 26th November – Mark Swing 🎀
    • Free entertainment from 2:30pm
  • Friday 1st December – Faze 4 🎸🎀
    • Free entertainment in the main function hall from 8:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd December – Rochester Market 🚌
    • Coach price Β£20
    • Coach leaves at 9am
  • Sunday 10th December – Deuce 🎸
    • Free entertainment in the main function hall from 2pm
  • Friday 15th December – Jason Lee 🎀
    • Entertainment in the main function hall from 8:30pm
    • Ticket price TBA
  • Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th December – Childrens Christmas Party πŸŽ…πŸŽ„
    • Details to follow soon
  • Friday 22nd November – Christmas Karaoke Night πŸŽ€πŸŽ„
    • Details to follow soon
  • Sunday 31st December – New Years Eve Party πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    • Details to follow soon

Terms and Conditions

The Woodcroft Club, trading name of Eltham Conservative and Unionist Club Ltd, takes data protection and your privacy seriously.

We will not share your details with any 3rd party.

We endeavour to ensure your details are held safely and securely and maintain this website frequently to ensure it is protected against any unlawful access (hacking).Β  However, the Woodcroft club holds no responsibility should your data fall into the hands of a third party due to any unauthorised and illegal access to this website.

You have the right to remove yourself from our database at any time.

×